Effective August 1, 2021










                                   

                         President - Mandi Basaldua

                        Personnel Analyst

                        County of Ventura. Human Services Agency HR

                        Mandi.Basaldua@ventura.org

                        (805) 477-5113

  

 



     



                                    


                                   

                                                             


                      


                      

                        Vice President- Gary Butterworth

                       Personnel Analyst

                       County of Ventura, Human Services Agency HR

                       Gary.Butterworth@ventura.org

                       (805) 477-5449












                           Treasurer- Alexiss Martinez

                         Accounting Technician

                         City of Carpinteria

                         alexissm@ci.carpinteria.ca.us

                         (805) 755-4422












                           Communications Officer - Danielle Keys

                       Human Resources Director

                       City of Ventura

                       dkeys@cityofventura.ca.gov

                       (805) 654-7852

 

 








     

                          Secretary- Alex Juarez Pina

                          Human Resources Analyst

                        City of Oxnard

                        Alex.juarez-pina@oxnard.org

                        (805) 385-7458




                      


                           



                              Membership Officer - Laura Hernandez

                            Human Resources and Risk Manager

                            City of Carpinteria

                            Human Resources & Risk Management

                            LauraH@ci.carpinteria.ca.us

                            (805) 755-4404



 






 



                                   Member-At-Large - Rebecca Willhite

                                 Human Resources Director

                                 Ventura County Sheriff's Office

                                 Rebecca.Willhite@ventura.org

                                 (805) 650-4018







 




                                   Member-At-Large - Monika Maine

                                 Personnel Analyst

                                 County of Ventura, County Executive Office HR

                                 Monika.Maine@ventura.org

                                 (805) 654-2629





 

 

 




                                      Member-At-Large - Jessica Jimenez

                                    Learning & Development Administrator

                                    County of Ventura, County Executive Office HR

                                    Jessica.Jimenez@ventura.org

                                    (805) 654-2569













                                      Past President- Bernedette Terry

                                    Court Senior Human Resources Generalist

                                    Superior Court of California, Ventura County

                                    

 

 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software