President - Dee Emami

Manager, Human Resources

County of Ventura, County Executive Office HR

dee.emami@ventura.org

(805) 654-3600

 



Vice-President - Kelli Fitzgerald

Personnel Analyst

County of Ventura, County Executive Office HR

kelli.fitzgerald@ventura.org

(805) 654-3301





Secretary - Stephanie Gallagher

Personnel Analyst

County of Ventura, Human Services Agency HR

stephanie.gallagher@ventura.org

(805) 477-5336




Treasurer - Donna Smith

Personnel Analyst

Ventura County Sheriff's Office

donna.smith@ventura.org

(805) 654-2848




Communications Officer - Tammy Madueno

Personnel Assistant

County of Ventura, County Executive Office HR

tamara.madueno@ventura.org

(805) 677-5331





Membership Officer - Laura Carlson

Personnel Analyst

County of Ventura, Human Services Agency HR

laura.carlson@ventura.org

(805) 477-5497





Member-At-Large - Patty Booker

Personnel Analyst

County of Ventura, Human Services Agency HR

patty.booker@ventura.org

(805) 477-5114




Member-At-Large - Shelly Howell

HR Supervisor

Conejo Recreation & Park District

showell@crpd.org

(805) 495-6471



Member-At-Large - Rebecca Willhite

Human Resources Manager

Ventura County Sheriff's Office

rebecca.willhite@ventura.org

(805) 650-4018



 

Past President - Bernedette R. Terry

Court Senior Human Resources Generalist

Superior Court of California, Ventura County

Bernedette.Terry@ventura.courts.ca.gov

(805) 289-8620

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software