Effective July 1, 2019


President - Bernedette R. Terry

Court Senior Human Resources Generalist

Superior Court of California, Ventura County

Bernedette.Terry@ventura.courts.ca.gov

(805) 289-8620

  

 

Vice-President - Mandi Basaldua

Personnel Analyst

County of Ventura, Human Services Agency HR

Mandi.Basaldua@ventura.org

(805) 477-5113


 

 

   

 

Secretary/Acting Treasurer - Laura Hernandez

Program Administrator

County of Ventura, County Executive Office HR

Laura.Hernandez@ventura.org

(805) 654-2959

 

 

 

 

Communications Officer - Jessica Jimenez

 

Personnel Assistant

County of Ventura, County Executive Office HR

Jessica.Jimenez@ventura.org

(805) 654-2569


  

 

Membership Officer - Katie Reynolds

Personnel Analyst

County of Ventura, County Executive Office HR

Katie.Reynolds@ventura.org

(805) 654-2563

 

 

  

  

Member-At-Large - Pauline Lozano

Management Assistant

County of Ventura, County Executive Office HR

Pauline.Lozano@ventura.org

(805) 654-3301

 

 

 

  

Member-At-Large - Kelli Fitzgerald

Personnel Analyst


County of Ventura, County Executive Office HR

Kelli.Fitzgerald@ventura.org

(805) 389-9793


  

 

Member-At-Large - Rebecca Willhite

Human Resources Manager

Ventura County Sheriff's Office

rebecca.willhite@ventura.org

(805) 650-4018

 

 

 

 

Past President - Dee Emami

 

 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software